AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Auburn University Marching Band 2012-2013
Auburn University Bands
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Pregame Fanfare / War Eagle / Glory01.Robert Allen, Al Stillman: Pregame Fanfare / War Eagle / Glory   2:56
Dream on / Eat the Rich02.Steven Tyler: Dream on / Eat the Rich   2:13
Other Side / Dude Looks Like a Lady03.Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Desmond Child: Other Side / Dude Looks Like a Lady   1:57
Cryin04.Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Taylor Rhodes: Cryin   1:49
American Salute05.Morton Gould: American Salute   1:46
Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy06.Don Raye, Hughie Prince: Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy   1:27
Stars and Stripes / 1812 Overture07.John Philip Sousa, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Stars and Stripes / 1812 Overture   2:20
Harlem Nocturne / Moondance08.Earle Hagen, Van Morrison: Harlem Nocturne / Moondance   2:13
Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting09.Elton John: Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting   1:38
It Had Better Be Tonight10.Henry Mancini, Johnny Mercer, Frank Migliacci: It Had Better Be Tonight   2:01
Glory11.Johnnie Vinson: Glory   0:59
Tiger Rag12.Original Dixieland Jass Band: Tiger Rag   1:03
The Horse13.Jesse James: The Horse   1:16
Eye of the Tiger14.James Peterik, Frank Sullivan: Eye of the Tiger   1:27
Crazy Train15.Ozzy Osbourne, Rabdt Rhoads, Robert Daisley: Crazy Train   0:20
First Down Cheer16.Robert Allen: First Down Cheer   0:22
Tiger Rag Go To17.Original Dixieland Jass Band: Tiger Rag Go To   0:19
Go Tigers Cheer18.Johnnie Vinson: Go Tigers Cheer   0:41
Alma Mater19.Bill Wood: Alma Mater   1:39
Thumb Cheer20.Robert Allen: Thumb Cheer   0:15
War Eagle21.Robert Allen: War Eagle   1:00
Total Playing Time: 29:41