AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Joe DiOrio, guitar. With Sid Jacobs, guitar; Bill Moio, guitar; Dom Moio, drums; and Jim Stinnett, bass.
Other recordings by Dom Moio:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
It's About Time
Dom Moio
Joe Diorio - guitar
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Solar01.Miles Davis: Solar   10:40
My Funny Valentine02.Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart: My Funny Valentine   5:38
Unchanged Rhythm03.Jim Stinnett, Lionel Loueke: Unchanged Rhythm   9:18
All of You04.Cole Porter: All of You   10:25
Bye Bye Blackbird05.Ray Henderson: Bye Bye Blackbird   10:25
Stella by Starlight06.Victor Young: Stella by Starlight   10:00
Total Playing Time: 56:26