AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Coastal Communities Concert Band:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
2014 Holiday Concert
Coastal Communities Concert Band
Larry Curtis - Conductor
Michael Ruhl - Vocalist
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Overture to a Winter Festival01.James Curnow: Overture to a Winter Festival   7:17
The Eighth Candle02.Steve Reisteter: The Eighth Candle   8:28
You Raise Me Up03.Rolf Lovland: You Raise Me Up   3:48
With: Michael Ruhl - Vocalist
Up on a Housetop04.Benjamin Hanby: Up on a Housetop   2:07
Ukrainian Bell Carol05.Mykola Leontovych: Ukrainian Bell Carol   3:24
Greensleeves06.Traditional: Greensleeves   5:23
At Dawn They Slept07.Jay Bocook: At Dawn They Slept   6:15
Armed Forces Salute08.Bob Lowden: Armed Forces Salute   4:42
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear09.Edmund Sears: It Came Upon a Midnight Clear   3:50
Sleigh Ride10.Leroy Anderson: Sleigh Ride   3:10
With: Michael Ruhl - Vocalist
A Fireside Christmas11.Sammy Nestico: A Fireside Christmas   8:23
Christmas Sing-Along12.David Lovrien: Christmas Sing-Along   4:41
With: Michael Ruhl - Vocalist
Stars and Stripes for Christmas13.John Philip Sousa: Stars and Stripes for Christmas   3:35
Total Playing Time: 1:05:03