AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Rita Blitt, artist; Yehuda Hanani, cellist; Johann Sebastian Bach, composer-selections from Six Suites for Solo Cello. Elegant sounds of the cello are heard while a bright red sculpture whimsically ramps with other Blitt art in scenic Colorado.
Other recordings by Rita Blitt:

Digital Video Download $1.99
Caught in Nature with J.S. Bach
Rita Blitt -  Visual and Performance Artist
Yehuda Hanani - Cello
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Video
  • Details