AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Alto trombone played over a unique combination of smooth electronic beats, eclectic sound design and elements of jazz.

Digital Download $10.00

Available as digital downloads only
The Electrik Project, Vol. I
Michael Lake -  Alto Trombone
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Notes
  • Files
Rattlesnake Funky01.Rattlesnake Funky   4:20
Show Me02.Show Me   2:39
Artificial Intelligence03.Artificial Intelligence   4:10
Tin Man04.Tin Man   4:22
The Treasures of Your Life05.The Treasures of Your Life   4:49
Moody's Mood for Love06.Moody's Mood for Love   3:57
Metamorphosis07.Metamorphosis   5:02
Sound Dunes08.Sound Dunes   3:56
Total Playing Time: 33:15