AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by University of Central Oklahoma Wind Symphony:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Oklahoma Bandscapes: Wind Music of Samuel Magrill
University of Central Oklahoma Wind Symphony
Brian Lamb - Conductor
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
For a New Day01.For a New Day   6:40
Divergences02.Divergences   5:24
Festive Fanfare03.Festive Fanfare   8:54
Edmond March04.Edmond March   5:15
Odyssey for Two Flutes and Wind Ensemble05.Odyssey for Two Flutes and Wind Ensemble   7:45
Fanfare for a Broncho Band06.Fanfare for a Broncho Band   2:45
Tango!07.Tango!   8:52
Total Playing Time: 45:35