AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by University of Central Oklahoma Wind Symphony:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
A Legacy Rediscovered: The Music of Ernest S. Williams
University of Central Oklahoma Wind Symphony
Brian Lamb - Conductor
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Revolutionary Fantasy01.Revolutionary Fantasy   6:12
Con. Dykeman's March02.Con. Dykeman's March   3:12
America03.America   7:08
The Captivator04.The Captivator   2:36
Symphony in C Minor by Ernest Williams
Larghetto, Allegro05.I. Larghetto, Allegro   12:16
Larghetto06.II. Larghetto   10:37
Allegro07.III. Allegro   9:16
Total Playing Time: 51:17