AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
All first recordings, made possible by a grant from the National Endowment for the Arts

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Great American Guitar Solo
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Great American Guitar Solo01.Curtis Curtis-Smith: Great American Guitar Solo   7:37
Marilyn Currier: Guitar Sonata
Adagio, ma non troppo - Allegro02.I. Adagio, ma non troppo - Allegro   4:38
Lento - Moderato03.II. Lento - Moderato   3:58
Allegro assai04.III. Allegro assai   3:42
William Bolcom: Seasons
Winter05.I. Winter   2:48
Thaw06.II. Thaw   2:42
Spring and Summer Dances07.III. Spring and Summer Dances   4:42
Summer Sounds08.IV. Summer Sounds   2:29
Harvest Time and Winter's Onset09.V. Harvest Time and Winter's Onset   3:50
Shirish Korde: Time Grids
Allegro furioso10.I. Allegro furioso   2:56
Sostenuto11.II. Sostenuto   3:55
Mecanico12.III. Mecanico   5:23
Mortua dulce cano13.Bryan Johanson: Mortua dulce cano   3:47
Total Playing Time: 52:27