AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Works by Marcello, Bach, Mozart, and Hummel.

Physical CD 15.99 US      Digital Download $10.00


Hee-Sun Lee: Oboe
Hee-Sun Lee
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Alessandro Marcello: Concerto in D Minor
Andante spiccato01.I. Andante spiccato   3:57
Adagio02.II. Adagio   4:21
Finale: Presto03.III. Finale: Presto   5:02
Johann Sebastian Bach: Concerto in D Minor, BWV 1060
Allegro04.I. Allegro   6:07
Adagio05.II. Adagio   6:19
Finale: Allegro06.III. Finale: Allegro   4:18
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Quartet in F Major, K. 370
Allegro07.I. Allegro   7:03
Adagio08.II. Adagio   3:14
Rondo: Allegro09.III. Rondo: Allegro   4:55
Introduction, Theme and Variations In F Major, Op. 10210.Johann Nepomuk Hummel: Introduction, Theme and Variations In F Major, Op. 102   15:37
Total Playing Time: 1:00:53