AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Erik Feller:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Erik Feller: Symphonic World
Erik Feller: Conductor, Composer
Niedermeyer Symphony Orchestra
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
In the Sky01.In the Sky   2:13
Strange Temple02.Strange Temple   3:39
Sunrise03.Sunrise   3:10
Sentimental04.Sentimental   4:05
Over the Mountains05.Over the Mountains   2:43
Absence06.Absence   3:46
Medieval07.Medieval   3:35
Return08.Return   3:53
Broadway09.Broadway   2:50
Mystical Experience10.Mystical Experience   4:44
In the Forest11.In the Forest   3:44
The Delightful Valley12.The Delightful Valley   4:40
End of the Night13.End of the Night   5:14
Melancholy14.Melancholy   4:18
Total Playing Time: 52:34