AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
On Forest of Dreams, the creative threads drawn between the pieces’ disparate musical spheres, take the form of story telling, lament, 
and mythology. Each composition conjures scenes, at times delicate, at times forceful, yet recurrently exquisite, that play upon these motifs.

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Forest of Dreams
Callum Henshaw
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Un Sueño en la Floresta01.Agustín Barrios Mangoré: Un Sueño en la Floresta   7:48
Phillip Houghton: Stélé
Stélé02.I. Stélé   4:28
Dervish03.II. Dervish   2:08
Bronze Apollo04.III. Bronze Apollo   4:44
Web05.IV. Web   2:20
Canço del Lladre06.Miguel Llobet: Canço del Lladre   2:06
El Mestre07.Miguel Llobet: El Mestre   4:06
L'Hereu Riera08.Miguel Llobet: L'Hereu Riera   1:28
El Noi de la Mare09.Miguel Llobet: El Noi de la Mare   2:08
A Closed World of Fine Feelings10.Graeme Koehne: A Closed World of Fine Feelings   6:33
Leo Brouwer: Sonata del Decamerón Negro
Guijes y Gnomos11.I. Guijes y Gnomos   5:06
Treno por Oyá12.II. Treno por Oyá   5:47
Burlesca del Aire13.III. Burlesca del Aire   4:04
La Risa de los Griots14.IV. La Risa de los Griots   5:43
Niel Gow's Lament15.Niel Gow: Niel Gow's Lament   2:57
Total Playing Time: 1:01:26