AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
"In the crowded world of chamber music, finding an accomplished group of players who easily transverse a myriad of musical styles with technical proficiency, astute musical sensibilities and who can be downright hilarious entertainers is rare. ...the Capitol Quartet proved they are one of those rare ensembles."
- Mike Telin, ClevelandClassical.com

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Quatuor pour saxophones
Capitol Quartet: Saxophones
Christopher Creviston - Soprano Saxophone
Joseph Lulloff - Alto Saxophone
David Stambler - Tenor Saxophone
Carolyn Braus - Baritone Saxophone
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Quatuor pour saxophones by Faustin Jeanjean, Maurice Jeanjean
Gaieté Villageoise01.I. Gaieté Villageoise   2:47
Doux Paysage02.II. Doux Paysage   5:14
Papillons03.III. Papillons   2:22
Concert sur la Place04.IV. Concert sur la Place   2:39
Total Playing Time: 13:02