AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Breath of Sunshine
Twice Baked Band
Adam Zweiback - Lead Vocals, Guitar
Jacob Zweiback - Vocals, Bass Guitar
Dave Marshall - Vocals, Drums, Percussion
Keith Baum - Saxophone
Tom Gilson - Keyboard
Matt Ventre - Lead Guitar
Jessica Justice Holzman - Vocals
Chloe Voreis - Vocals
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Breath of Sunshine01.Breath of Sunshine   3:08
Total Playing Time: 3:08