AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Six original and three traditional works in Mediterranean and Andean style, composed and arranged by Annette Kruisbrink and skillfully performed by The Anido Guitar Duo.
Other recordings by Annette Kruisbrink:

Digital Download $10.00

Available as digital downloads only
Alborada (The Anido Guitar Duo)
Annette Kruisbrink
Arlette Ruelens - Guitar
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Annette Kruisbrink: Seis Piezas para dos guitarras
Alborada01.I. Alborada   2:14
Albarillo02.II. Albarillo   2:13
Don Camilo03.III. Don Camilo   2:55
Canto04.IV. Canto   2:52
Sarao05.V. Sarao   2:27
Final06.VI. Final   1:31
Yaraví07.Traditional, Arr. Annette Kruisbrink: Yaraví   1:51
Ataray08.Traditional, Arr. Annette Kruisbrink: Ataray   1:37
Alborozo Coya09.Traditional, Arr. Annette Kruisbrink: Alborozo Coya   3:03
Total Playing Time: 20:43