AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
The ASU Wind Ensemble is excited to present the first commercial release of Kevin Day’s Concerto for Wind Ensemble. Nominated for the 2022 Pulitzer Prize in Music, this virtuosic work highlights all members of the band.
Other recordings by ASU Wind Ensemble:

Digital Download $10.00

Available as digital downloads only
Concerto for Wind Ensemble
ASU Wind Ensemble
Kevin Day - Composer
Jason Caslor - Conductor
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Video
  • Details
Concerto for Wind Ensemble by Kevin Day
Flow01.I. Flow   4:07
Riff02.II. Riff   3:33
Vibe03.III. Vibe   4:06
Soul04.IV. Soul   5:24
Jam05.V. Jam   4:19
Total Playing Time: 21:29