AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Featuring ASU faculty Christopher Creviston (saxophone) and Joshua T. Gardner (clarinet), supported by the ASU Wind Ensemble, this first commercial release of Carter Pann's Double Concerto showcases the composer's craft and humor. From Bach to the Blues, this three-movement work is full of stunning counterpoint, virtuosic cadenzas, and rich, sonorous melodies.
Other recordings by ASU Wind Ensemble:

Digital Download $10.00

Available as digital downloads only
Double Concerto "Baroque"
ASU Wind Ensemble
Christopher Creviston - Saxophone
Joshua T. Gardner - Clarinet
Jason Caslor - Conductor
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Video
  • Details
Double Concerto "Baroque" by Carter Pann
Bach in the fifties01.I. Bach in the fifties   5:50
Desert Arias02.II. Desert Arias   5:09
Pronouncements03.III. Pronouncements   3:46
Total Playing Time: 14:45