AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Violinist Max Zorin and pianist Chris Guzman join forces and breathe life into timeless masterpieces, featuring sonatas by César Franck and Claude Debussy, along with Gabriel Fauré's hauntingly beautiful "Après Un rêve."

Digital Download $10.00

Available as digital downloads only
Après un rêve
Max Zorin -  String - Violin
Christopher Guzman - Piano
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
Claude Debussy: Sonata for Violin and Piano
Allegro vivo01.I. Allegro vivo   4:57
Intermède Fantasque et Léger02.II. Intermède Fantasque et Léger   4:19
Finale - Très animé03.III. Finale - Très animé   4:36
César Franck: Sonata in A Major for Violin and Piano
Allegretto ben moderato04.I. Allegretto ben moderato   6:04
Allegro05.II. Allegro   8:04
Ben moderato: Recitativo - Fantasia06.III. Ben moderato: Recitativo - Fantasia   7:14
Allegretto poco mosso07.IV. Allegretto poco mosso   6:00
Après un rêve08.Gabriel Fauré: Après un rêve   2:49
Total Playing Time: 44:03