AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Turtle Creek Chorale:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
A Testament to Freedom
Turtle Creek Chorale
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Shake the Rafters, a Blessing of the House01.Jon Bailey, Bill Bowersock: Shake the Rafters, a Blessing of the House   5:01
Summertime02.George Gershwin: Summertime   3:28
When Your Heart Has Wings03.Danny Ray: When Your Heart Has Wings   4:21
Lamb of God04.Twila Paris: Lamb of God   6:21
Jesus Is a Rock05.Glen Burleigh: Jesus Is a Rock   
In the Garden06.Michael McKay: In the Garden   3:37
Grace07.Mark Hayes: Grace   4:43
His Eye Is On the Sparrow08.Charles H. Gabriel: His Eye Is On the Sparrow   4:09
How Great Thou Art09.Stuart K. Hine: How Great Thou Art   5:29
Make Them Hear You10.Stephen Flaherty, Lynn Ahrens: Make Them Hear You   3:15
American Anthem11.Gene Scheer: American Anthem   5:04
The God Who Gave Us Life12.Randall Thompson: The God Who Gave Us Life   3:30
We Have Counted the Cost13.Traditional: We Have Counted the Cost   3:43
We Fight Not for Glory14.Traditional: We Fight Not for Glory   3:31
I Shall Not Die Without a Hope15.Randall Thompson: I Shall Not Die Without a Hope   4:58
Down By the Riverside16.Steven Key, John Tatum: Down By the Riverside   5:52
Total Playing Time: 1:07:02