AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Boston Gay Men's Chorus:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
In Need of Music
Boston Gay Men's Chorus
Reuben M. Reynolds III - Conductor
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Never Get Lost/Take Me to the World01.Marc Blitzstein, Stephen Sondheim: Never Get Lost/Take Me to the World   4:28
Just A-Sittin and A-Rockin'02.Billy Strayhorn, Duke Ellington: Just A-Sittin and A-Rockin'   2:16
Lush Life03.Billy Strayhorn: Lush Life   4:25
Kissin' Bug04.Billy Strayhorn: Kissin' Bug   2:48
Satin Doll05.Billy Strayhorn, Duke Ellington, Johnny Mercer: Satin Doll   2:21
Take the A Train06.Billy Strayhorn: Take the A Train   2:25
A Love That Will Never Grow Old07.Gustavo Santaolalla, Bernie Taupin: A Love That Will Never Grow Old   6:09
Last Letter Home08.Lee Holby: Last Letter Home   5:13
I Am in Need of Music09.David L. Brunner: I Am in Need of Music   4:57
Come to My Window10.Melissa Etheridge: Come to My Window   3:20
Big Boned Gal11.Kathryn Dawn Lang, Ben Mink: Big Boned Gal   3:06
What Matters12.Randi Driscoll: What Matters   5:12
The Tree of Peace13.Gwyneth Walker: The Tree of Peace   6:12
Oh What a World14.Rufus Wainwright: Oh What a World   3:52
Beautiful Child15.Rufus Wainwright: Beautiful Child   3:58
Total Playing Time: 1:00:42