AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Boston Gay Men's Chorus:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Freedom, Merriment & Joy
Boston Gay Men's Chorus
Reuben M. Reynolds III - Conductor
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Christmas Waltzes Medley01.Chad Weirick: Christmas Waltzes Medley   4:32
White Christmas02.Irving Berlin: White Christmas   4:00
Welcome! Sing, Be Merry!03.Dean X. Johnson: Welcome! Sing, Be Merry!   2:35
Magnificat, h. 7304.Marc-Antoine Charpentier: Magnificat, h. 73   9:14
Freedom, Merriment, & Joy05.Tradidional: Freedom, Merriment, & Joy   3:52
Who Will Buy06.Lionel Bart: Who Will Buy   6:35
I'll Be Home for Christmas07.Kim Gannon, Walter Kent, Buck Ram, John O'Neil: I'll Be Home for Christmas   3:10
Il Est né le divin Enfant08.Traditional: Il Est né le divin Enfant   2:55
Still, Still, Still09.Traditional: Still, Still, Still   3:21
Somerset Wassail10.Traditional: Somerset Wassail   3:06
The Carol of the Birds11.Traditional: The Carol of the Birds   4:29
The Holly and the Ivy12.Traditional: The Holly and the Ivy   2:41
Making Spirits Bright Medley13.Chad Weirick: Making Spirits Bright Medley   3:51
Audience Sing-Along14.Chad Weirick: Audience Sing-Along   14:38
Total Playing Time: 1:08:59