AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Mississippi State University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Mississippi State University Wind Ensemble 2005-2006
Mississippi State University Bands
Jason Baker - Mirimba
Elva Kaye Lance - Conductor
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Star Spangled Banner01.Robert W. Smith: Star Spangled Banner   3:58
Moto Perpetuo02.Ralph Hultgren: Moto Perpetuo from Symphony for Wind Orchestra   4:36
Blessed Are They03.Johannes Brahms: Blessed Are They from A German Requiem   7:20
Ney Rosauro: Concerto for Marimba and Wind Ensemble
Saudacao (Greetings)04.I. Saudacao (Greetings)   4:14
With: Jason Baker - Mirimba
Despedida (Farewell)05.II. Despedida (Farewell)   5:55
With: Jason Baker - Mirimba
The Mad Major06.Kenneth J. Alford: The Mad Major   2:18
Perthshire Majesty07.Samuel R. Hazo: Perthshire Majesty   4:42
Jericho08.Morton Gold: Jericho   12:17
Thames Journey09.Renaldo Hess: Thames Journey   12:18
Last Dance from Bandancing10.Jack Stamp: Last Dance from Bandancing   2:16
Finale11.Viktor Sergeevich Kalinnikov: Finale from Symphony No. 1 In G Minor   9:47
Honey Boys on Parade12.Edward Cupero: Honey Boys on Parade   1:39
Total Playing Time: 1:11:20