AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Auburn University Bands:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Auburn University Marching Band 2005-2006
Auburn University Bands
Dr. Rick Good - Director
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Intro-Pregame / Fanfare-war Eagle01.Robert Allen: Intro-Pregame / Fanfare-war Eagle   2:11
Glory02.Johnnie Vinson: Glory   0:30
Go Cadence03.Traditional: Go Cadence   0:33
The Horse04.Jesse James: The Horse   1:12
Tiger Rag05.The Original Dixieland Jazz Band: Tiger Rag   
Old War Eagle06.Robert Allen: Old War Eagle   0:59
Queen Opener07.Freddie Mercury, Brian May: Queen Opener   2:08
Disco Inferno08.Ian Crause, Rob Whatley, Paul Wilmott: Disco Inferno   1:27
You Dropped a Bomb on Me09.Charlie Wilson, Lonnie Simmons, Rudy Taylor: You Dropped a Bomb on Me   1:34
Play That Funky Music10.Robert Parissi: Play That Funky Music   2:00
First Down Cheer11.Robert Allen: First Down Cheer   0:28
Tiger rag-Goto12.Dominic James Larocca: Tiger rag-Goto   0:19
Go Tigers / No. 913.Johnnie Vinson: Go Tigers / No. 9   0:40
Rocky14.Bill Conti: Rocky   0:32
Crazy Train15.Ozzy Osbourne, Randy Rhoads, Bob Daisley: Crazy Train   0:20
Eye of the Tiger16.Frank Sullivan, Jim Peterik: Eye of the Tiger   1:25
Livin' on a Prayer17.Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora, Desmond Child: Livin' on a Prayer   1:44
Word Up18.Robert Allen: Word Up   1:35
Ogidawa19.Traditional: Ogidawa   0:38
Alma Mater20.Bill Wood: Alma Mater   1:47
Thumb Cheer21.Robert Allen: Thumb Cheer   0:19
War Eagle22.Robert Allen: War Eagle   0:31
Total Playing Time: 22:52