AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Hang On Sloopy, Vol. I
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Fight the Team Across the Field01.William A. Dougherty: Fight the Team Across the Field   0:55
Buckeye Demo02.James Crummit: Buckeye Demo   2:44
Hang on Sloopy03.Wes Farrell, Bert Russell: Hang on Sloopy   2:19
Les Regiment04.Joseph François Rauski: Les Regiment   1:53
I Wanna Go Back to Ohio State05.Richard Heine: I Wanna Go Back to Ohio State   2:16
Carmen Ohio06.Fred Cornell: Carmen Ohio   1:41
My Favorite Things07.Richard Rogers, Oscar Hammerstein: My Favorite Things   1:11
Artistry in Rhythm08.Stan Kenton: Artistry in Rhythm   1:52
Peanut Vendor09.Moises Simons: Peanut Vendor   2:00
Eager beaver / Intermisssion riff10.Stan Kenton: Eager beaver / Intermisssion riff   1:30
Magnificient Seven11.Leonard Bernstein: Magnificient Seven   1:43
Happy Trails12.Dale Evans: Happy Trails   2:24
Buckeye Battle Cry13.James Crummit: Buckeye Battle Cry   1:28
Yankee Doodle Boy14.James Swearingen: Yankee Doodle Boy   1:08
Civil War Suite15.James Swearingen: Civil War Suite   3:25
China Grove16.John Tatgenhorst: China Grove   1:44
Come Sail Away17.Dennis Deyoun: Come Sail Away   2:05
Do/Re/me18.Richard Rogers: Do/Re/me   1:13
Under the Sea19.Howard Ashman: Under the Sea   1:31
Somewhere Out There20.James Horner, Cynthia Weil, Barry Mann: Somewhere Out There   1:47
Flintstones21.Hoyt Curtin, William Hanna, Joseph Barera: Flintstones   1:43
Sleigh Ride22.Mitchell Parish, Leroy Anderson: Sleigh Ride   1:07
I'll Be Home for Christmas23.Walter Kent, Kim Gannon, Buck Ram: I'll Be Home for Christmas   1:57
Holiday Medley24.James Swearingen: Holiday Medley   1:23