AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Other recordings by Turtle Creek Chorale:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Lifelong Friend
Turtle Creek Chorale
Dr. Timothy Seelig - Conductor
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Details
  • Files
Listen to My Heart01.David Friedman: Listen to My Heart   3:55
Lifelong Friend02.Mary Dawson, Marvin Gaspard: Lifelong Friend   4:34
If and When03.Philip Littell, Robert Seeley: If and When   3:09
I'll Be Here with You04.David Friedman: I'll Be Here with You   3:54
A Lonely Tear05.John Thornburg, Jane Marshall: A Lonely Tear   4:20
Trust the Wind06.David Friedman: Trust the Wind   3:45
Loving Again07.Gloria Wade-Gayles, Joseph Jennings: Loving Again   4:21
We Can Be Kind08.David Friedman: We Can Be Kind   4:43
Let Me Be the Music09.David Friedman: Let Me Be the Music   3:55
We're Not Lost, We're Here10.Philip Littell, Robert Seeley: We're Not Lost, We're Here   3:06
Help is on the Way11.David Friedman: Help is on the Way   2:45
We're on Borrowed Time12.David Friedman: We're on Borrowed Time   3:57
Never Ever13.Philip Littell, Robert Seeley: Never Ever   2:52
Total Playing Time: 49:16