AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Rita Blitt is an international award-winning painter, sculptor and filmmaker.
Other recordings by Rita Blitt:
Visit Rita Blitt's website:

Physical DVD $14.99 US
Available as physical DVD only
Rita Blitt: Visions of My World
Rita Blitt -  Visual and Performance Artist
Michael Udow - Composer
Yehuda Hanani - Cello
David Parsons - Dance, Choreography
Lois Greenfield - Photography
  • Playlist
  • Performers
  • Details
  • Files
01.Abyss of Time   23:53
by Rita Blitt, Michael Udow
Michael Udow - Composer,
02.Collaborating with the Past (String Quartet No. 2, Op. 7: From the Monkey Mountains)   10:12
by Rita Blitt, Pavel Haas
03.Caught in Nature with J.S. Bach   8:11
by Rita Blitt, Johann Sebastian Bach
, Yehuda Hanani - Cello
04.Blur   12:40
by Rita Blitt, Lansing McLoskey
05.Flag: 1976 (America the Beautiful / Stars and Stripes Forever)   8:06
by Rita Blitt, Samuel A Ward, John Philip Souza
06.Caught in Paint (Death and the Maiden, D. 810)   5:54
by Rita Blitt, Franz Schubert
David Parsons - Dance, Choreography, Lois Greenfield - Photography
07.Visual Rhythms (Over the Moon)   12:16
by Rita Blitt, Michael Udow
Michael Udow - Composer,
08.What Kindness Means to Me   4:20
by Rita Blitt
09.Dancing Hands: Visual Art of Rita Blitt   23:48
by Rita Blitt, Michael Udow
Michael Udow - Composer,
Total Playing Time: 1:49:20