AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings
Well-known guitar works by Ponce, Barrios, and Mompou, re-envisioned through the impeccable artistry of Raphaella Smits and performed on her 1980 Gilbert 8-string guitar.
Other recordings by Raphaella Smits:
Raphaella Smits also appears on:

Digital Download

Download  Amazon
Available as digital downloads only
Raphaella Smits: Guitar Recital
Raphaella Smits
  • Playlist
  • Artists
  • Video
  • Details
  • Reviews
  • Files
Manuel Ponce: Suite en La menor (Homage to S.L. Weiss)
Preludio01.I. Preludio   2:50
Allemanda02.II. Allemanda   3:35
Sarabanda03.III. Sarabanda   7:21
Giga04.IV. Giga   5:09
Preludio en La menor05.Agustín Barrios Mangoré: Preludio en La menor   4:26
Preludio en Do menor06.Agustín Barrios Mangoré: Preludio en Do menor   2:36
Leyenda Guaraní07.Agustín Barrios Mangoré: Leyenda Guaraní   6:47
Federico Mompou: Suite Compostelana
Preludio08.I. Preludio   3:59
Coral09.II. Coral   3:52
Cuna10.III. Cuna   4:28
Recitativo11.IV. Recitativo   3:57
Canción12.V. Canción   2:58
Muñeira13.VI. Muñeira   3:17
Total Playing Time: 55:15