AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings

J.S. Bach: Fugue in A Minor, BWV 1001
David Veslocki
J.S. Bach: Prelude in D Major, BWV 998
David Veslocki
J.S. Bach: Preludium and Presto in E Minor, BWV 996
David Veslocki
J.S. Bach: Works for Pedal Harpsichord and Organ
Anthony Newman
JS Bach /Goldberg Variations
John Metz
Louis Nagel Live in Concert
With: Louis Nagel, Priscilla Johnson, Judy Vander Weg
Raphaella Smits in Concert
Raphaella Smits
Suite Inspiration
Jonathan Swartz
Heather De Rome
Telemann: The 12 Fantasias for Flute without Bass
Amy Porter
The Art of Arturo Benedetti Michelangeli: Bach, Scarlatti, Galuppi
Arturo Benedetti Michelangeli
The Art of the Fugue
With: Trio 335, Amy Goeser, Heike Storm, Steve Vacchi