AboutSearchContactSign In
Soundset Recordings

13 Ways of Looking at 12 Strings
The Duo, Michael Kudirka, Eric Benzant-Feldra
An Illusion of Desire: Experimental Music by Christopher Shultis 1988-1992
Crossing 32nd Street, Douglas Nottingham, LINKS Ensemble
Angelica Tuccari: Soprano in Concert
Angelica Tuccari
Barcarolles and Fantasies
Robert Trent
Béla Bartók: The Complete Violin Duos
János Négvesy, Paivikki Nykter
Celestial: Like No Other Sound on Earth
Turtle Creek Chorale, Dr. Timothy Seelig
Celestial: The Music of Ernesto Nazareth
Marc Teicholz
Child's Play
Lydian Quartet, MIT Chamber Players
Contemporary Flute Music
Jean-Charles Francois, Pierre-Yves Artaud
Dedications to Janos Negyesy: Works for Solo Violin
Janos Negyesy
Dean Anderson
drumming in the dark
Steven Schick
 1 2 3 4 5 6 7